Organizing Committees

Conference Chairs

Normand Voyer, Université Laval

Eric V. Anslyn, University of Texas, Austin

Jonathan L. Sessler, University of Texas, Austin


Local Organizing Committee

Normand Voyer, Université Laval

Andreea R. Schmitzer, Université Laval

Stephen J. Loeb, University of Windsor

Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Call for papers and registration opening
December 7, 2017

Abstract submission deadline
March 15, 2018 EXTENDED March 26, 2018

Paper acceptance notice
April 1, 2018

Early bird
April 15, 2018

Presenting author registration deadline
May 7, 2018

July 8-13, 2018